最佳
  • head_bg1

公司简介

公司简介

和美凯能

医疗保健是我们的愿望

健康等于1,人只有健康才能努力工作、创造财富、享受生活。这些是一个后面的零。如今,无论您从事哪个行业,您的身体都是革命的首都,只有健康的身体才能使您致力于职业和家庭。事实上,一个人再有才华,如果没有健康的身体去争取,最终也无法实现自己的理想。毕竟,人生最怕的不是失败,而是精力不足。现代人的工作和生活压力越来越大,身体长期处于亚健康状态。同时,随着人们生活水平的提高,为了更好的生活,人们对自己的健康越来越重视,对保健品的需求也越来越大。

HMKN 的产品可以帮助人们更好地应对健康问题。例如,如果您戴上我们的一次性医用口罩,您可以过滤掉细菌和病毒,避免感染 COVID-19 等传染病;如果您使用我们的紫外线消毒棒可以消除物体上的细菌和病毒;使用我们的制氧机不仅可以缓解神经疲劳,放松身心,改善大脑供氧,在一定程度上调节颅神经系统的功能,还可以改善低氧血症的症状,缓解支气管痉挛,缓解呼吸困难,减少住院次数和术后感染及止吐药。

公司简介

成都和美凯能医疗器械有限公司是一家关心公众和全人类健康安全的中国企业。我们成立于2013年,总部位于四川成都。主要供应防疫用品、消毒设备、医用耗材等各类健康医疗产品,产品主要面向各级公立和私立医院、零售药店、学校、大型企事业单位等。

优势

公司拥有专业的科研机构和从事创新研发的人员。我们使用几乎苛刻的标准来创建完美的产品,并通过了世界权威组织颁发的13485认证,CE认证和FDA认证。按照ISO9001和ISO13485标准建立质量管理体系,严格规范生产过程,运用CP、MSA、5S等管理理念加强对产品质量的把控,拥有进出口许可证、电子口岸和相关批文出入境检验检疫申请企业办理手续。除了自己研发生产的产品外,我们对所代理的产品也坚持一贯的质量控制原则:严格控制原材料采购、生产、运输、售后的各个环节;此外,与我们合作的制造商必须具备所有相关资质。在产品的各个阶段,我们会定期派我们自己的人员到工厂进行检查。

我们致力于为大众提供物美价廉的医疗保健产品,保障人身健康安全。同时,我们可以根据客户需求定制产品。

Top
  • head_bg1

Company Profile

Company Profile

Hemeikaineng

Healthcare Is Our Aspiration

Health is equal to 1. Only with health can people work hard, create wealth, and enjoy life. These are the zeros behind the one. Nowadays, no matter which industry you are in, your body is the capital of the revolution, and only a healthy body can make you devote yourself to your career and family. In fact, no matter how talented a person is, if he does not have a healthy body to fight for, he will ultimately be unable to realize his ideals. After all, the most feared thing in life is not failure, but lack of energy. The work and life pressure of modern people is increasing, and the body is in a sub-health state for a long time. At the same time, with the improvement of people's living standards, for a better life, people are paying more and more attention to their health, and the demand for health products is also increasing.

HMKN's products can help people better deal with health problems. For example, if you wear our disposable medical masks, you can filter out bacteria and viruses and avoid infectious diseases such as the COVID-19; if you use our UV disinfection sticks can eliminate bacteria and viruses on objects; using our oxygen concentrator can not only relieve nerve fatigue, relax the body and mind, improve the oxygen supply of the brain, and regulate the function of the cranial nervous system to a certain extent, but also improve the low Symptoms of oxygenemia, relieve bronchospasm, relieve breathing difficulties, reduce the number of hospitalizations and post-operative infections and antiemetics.

Company Profile

Chengdu Hemeikaineng Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. is a Chinese company that cares about the health and safety of the public and all mankind. We were founded in 2013 and are headquartered in Chengdu, Sichuan. It mainly supplies various health and medical products such as epidemic prevention supplies, disinfection equipment, and medical consumables, etc. The products are mainly oriented to public and private hospitals at all levels, retail pharmacies, schools, large enterprises and institutions, etc.

Advantage

The company has professional scientific research institutions and personnel engaged in innovative research and development. We use almost harsh standards to create perfect products, and have passed the 13485 certification, CE certification, and FDA certification issued by world authoritative organizations. Establish a quality management system in accordance with ISO9001 and ISO13485 standards, strictly regulate the production process, use CP, MSA, 5S and other management concepts to strengthen the control of product quality, and have import and export licenses, electronic ports, and relevant approval procedures for entry-exit inspection and quarantine application enterprises. In addition to our own R&D and production products, we also adhere to the consistent quality control principles for the products we represent: strictly control all stages of raw material procurement, production, transportation, and after-sales; moreover, manufacturers who cooperate with us must have all relevant qualifications. We will send our own personnel to the factory for inspection on a regular basis at all stages of the product.

We are committed to providing high-quality and inexpensive medical and health products for public to protect the personal health and safety. At the same time, we can customize products according to customer needs.