Вершина
  • banner

ПВХ перчатки

  • Disposable Medical Protective PVC Gloves

    Одноразовые медицинские защитные перчатки из ПВХ

    Поливинилхлорид, более известный как ПВХ, представляет собой термопластичный полимер, который используется для покрытия внешней стороны перчаток, чтобы обеспечить защиту от химикатов, проколов, порезов и истирания. Эти защитные перчатки используются в различных сферах деятельности для защиты от различных потенциальных опасностей. Типы перчаток из ПВХ включают защитные перчатки, медицинские перчатки, лабораторные перчатки и промышленные перчатки.

  • Disposable Vinyl General Purpose Gloves

    Одноразовые виниловые перчатки общего назначения

    Поливинилхлорид, более известный как ПВХ, представляет собой термопластичный полимер, который используется для покрытия внешней стороны перчаток, чтобы обеспечить защиту от химикатов, проколов, порезов и истирания. Эти защитные перчатки используются в различных сферах деятельности для защиты от различных потенциальных опасностей. Типы перчаток из ПВХ включают защитные перчатки, медицинские перчатки, лабораторные перчатки и промышленные перчатки.

  • Disposable Vinyl Examination Gloves

    Одноразовые виниловые перчатки для осмотра

    Поливинилхлорид, более известный как ПВХ, представляет собой термопластичный полимер, который используется для покрытия внешней стороны перчаток, чтобы обеспечить защиту от химикатов, проколов, порезов и истирания. Эти защитные перчатки используются в различных сферах деятельности для защиты от различных потенциальных опасностей. Типы перчаток из ПВХ включают защитные перчатки, медицинские перчатки, лабораторные перчатки и промышленные перчатки.

  • Disposable Vinyl Clean Room Gloves

    Одноразовые виниловые перчатки для чистых помещений

    Поливинилхлорид, более известный как ПВХ, представляет собой термопластичный полимер, который используется для покрытия внешней стороны перчаток, чтобы обеспечить защиту от химикатов, проколов, порезов и истирания. Эти защитные перчатки используются в различных сферах деятельности для защиты от различных потенциальных опасностей. Типы перчаток из ПВХ включают защитные перчатки, медицинские перчатки, лабораторные перчатки и промышленные перчатки.

Top
  • banner

PVC Gloves

  • Disposable Vinyl General Purpose Gloves

    Disposable Vinyl General Purpose Gloves

    Polyvinyl chloride, better known as PVC, is a thermoplastic polymer that is used to coat the outside of gloves in order to provide protection from chemicals, punctures, cuts and abrasion. This variety of protective gloves are used in a number of job fields to protect from various potential hazards. The types of PVC gloves include safety gloves, medical gloves, lab gloves and industrial gloves.

  • Disposable Vinyl Examination Gloves

    Disposable Vinyl Examination Gloves

    Polyvinyl chloride, better known as PVC, is a thermoplastic polymer that is used to coat the outside of gloves in order to provide protection from chemicals, punctures, cuts and abrasion. This variety of protective gloves are used in a number of job fields to protect from various potential hazards. The types of PVC gloves include safety gloves, medical gloves, lab gloves and industrial gloves.

  • Disposable Vinyl Clean Room Gloves

    Disposable Vinyl Clean Room Gloves

    Polyvinyl chloride, better known as PVC, is a thermoplastic polymer that is used to coat the outside of gloves in order to provide protection from chemicals, punctures, cuts and abrasion. This variety of protective gloves are used in a number of job fields to protect from various potential hazards. The types of PVC gloves include safety gloves, medical gloves, lab gloves and industrial gloves.

  • Disposable Medical Protective PVC Gloves

    Disposable Medical Protective PVC Gloves

    Polyvinyl chloride, better known as PVC, is a thermoplastic polymer that is used to coat the outside of gloves in order to provide protection from chemicals, punctures, cuts and abrasion. This variety of protective gloves are used in a number of job fields to protect from various potential hazards. The types of PVC gloves include safety gloves, medical gloves, lab gloves and industrial gloves.