最佳
    page_banner

PVC手套

  • Disposable Medical Protective PVC Gloves

    一次性医用防护 PVC 手套

    聚氯乙烯,俗称 PVC,是一种热塑性聚合物,用于涂覆手套外部,以防止化学品、刺破、割伤和磨损。这种防护手套用于许多工作领域,以防止各种潜在危险。PVC手套的种类包括安全手套、医用手套、实验室手套和工业手套。

  • Disposable Vinyl Examination Gloves

    一次性乙烯基检查手套

    我们的乙烯基检查手套尺寸为 S-XL。有CE、FDA证书。

  • Disposable Vinyl Clean Room Gloves

    一次性乙烯基无尘室手套

    聚氯乙烯,俗称 PVC,是一种热塑性聚合物,用于涂覆手套外部,以防止化学品、刺破、割伤和磨损。这种防护手套用于许多工作领域,以防止各种潜在危险。PVC手套的种类包括安全手套、医用手套、实验室手套和工业手套。

  • Disposable Vinyl General Purpose Gloves

    一次性乙烯基通用手套

    聚氯乙烯,俗称 PVC,是一种热塑性聚合物,用于涂覆手套外部,以防止化学品、刺破、割伤和磨损。这种防护手套用于许多工作领域,以防止各种潜在危险。PVC手套的种类包括安全手套、医用手套、实验室手套和工业手套。

Top
  • banner

PVC Gloves

  • Disposable Vinyl General Purpose Gloves

    Disposable Vinyl General Purpose Gloves

    Polyvinyl chloride, better known as PVC, is a thermoplastic polymer that is used to coat the outside of gloves in order to provide protection from chemicals, punctures, cuts and abrasion. This variety of protective gloves are used in a number of job fields to protect from various potential hazards. The types of PVC gloves include safety gloves, medical gloves, lab gloves and industrial gloves.

  • Disposable Vinyl Examination Gloves

    Disposable Vinyl Examination Gloves

    Polyvinyl chloride, better known as PVC, is a thermoplastic polymer that is used to coat the outside of gloves in order to provide protection from chemicals, punctures, cuts and abrasion. This variety of protective gloves are used in a number of job fields to protect from various potential hazards. The types of PVC gloves include safety gloves, medical gloves, lab gloves and industrial gloves.

  • Disposable Vinyl Clean Room Gloves

    Disposable Vinyl Clean Room Gloves

    Polyvinyl chloride, better known as PVC, is a thermoplastic polymer that is used to coat the outside of gloves in order to provide protection from chemicals, punctures, cuts and abrasion. This variety of protective gloves are used in a number of job fields to protect from various potential hazards. The types of PVC gloves include safety gloves, medical gloves, lab gloves and industrial gloves.

  • Disposable Medical Protective PVC Gloves

    Disposable Medical Protective PVC Gloves

    Polyvinyl chloride, better known as PVC, is a thermoplastic polymer that is used to coat the outside of gloves in order to provide protection from chemicals, punctures, cuts and abrasion. This variety of protective gloves are used in a number of job fields to protect from various potential hazards. The types of PVC gloves include safety gloves, medical gloves, lab gloves and industrial gloves.